Locate nearby store

Find products and stores in your neighbourhood at Findable.

Which Headphone Serves Your Purpose?

We need headphones are earphones for many purposes. Especially now when our music resides in our pocket. Carrying your own jukebox, you can turn a boring train journey into a pleasant one. While buying headphones, for me personally, the sound clarity matters more than the volume. I don’t want a loud gurgled voice to listen to. That doesn’t mean I don’t want to hear it loudly but a decent loudness suffices me, I don’t need any deafening scream.

Well, that’s me and there are you, our beloved client, with different taste and preferences I suppose. When you are spending on branded earphones and headphones, you would want one which makes you happy and pay you back for the purchase price you have paid for it. There are so many options you have for earphones in Findable. Just enter the name of the brand, if you are brand specific, or any generic search term and we will Skullcandy Headphoneamaze you with the options we will be presenting.

If you ask me, which is the best headphone in India, I wouldn’t be able to answer it. It depends on what you want and of course every model has its own pros and cons. Therefore, this decision is best left to you. However, we can certainly guide you to a few brands that are being loved all over the world.

There are so many great brands to choose from Grado, Sennheiser, Audio Technica, Shure and others. If you want to pay premium for premium products, you can’t miss Bose of course and may be Beats as well. Skullcandy provides decent performance at a lower price although the look is somewhat unattractive.

Going by looks, Beats is the best, I would say. In fact, I often doubt if they charge premium for those designs more than the sound quality. I am not saying Beats provide inferior sound quality but similar, if not the same, quality can be found in less priced headphones as well. Bose is great too but they can cut down the prices a bit, in my opinion. You can even buy Sony or Panasonic headphones but I personally think that they left a lot to be desired really. They are good without being great.

Here is a source for you to read more about headphones. These guys are not only experts but the reviews there are really unbiased. I check that whenever I want to buy a headphone and till date I have brought Grado, Shure and Sennheiser and found they have unmatched quality indeed, just like their reviews said. You can also find out the speciality of each model and thus know which one is best for you.

Happy shopping, amigos!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 28, 2013 by in Consumer Electronics, Headphones and tagged , , .
